Unser Vorstand​

  • Andreas Janssen
    Vorsitzender
    E-Mail:
    andreas.janssen@blauband-verlag.de
  • Santokh Advani
    stellv. Vorsitzender
    E-Mail:
    santokh.advani@marquard-bahls.com
  • Prof. Dr. Dieter Truxius
    E-Mail:
    dieter.truxius@accobis.com
  • Axel Schade
    E-Mail:
    axel.schade@heraeus.com
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Winkeljohann
    E-Mail:
    norbert.winkeljohann@de.pwc.com
  • Dr. Michael Reuter
    E-Mail:
    mreuter@haniel.de